Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Manuel Rodriguez

Manuel Rodriguez

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Manuel Rodriguez
"We have always had great costumer service, very professional and helpful. Thankful for Sandra Garcia for always being helpful and we 100% recommend her"
Profile photo of Nancy Vasquez

Nancy Vasquez

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Vasquez
"Excellent service; Sandra and her team are truly incredible. She is sincere, genuinely helpful, and will assist you in obtaining the best possible coverage and price."
Profile photo of BERNADINE ROSALES

BERNADINE ROSALES

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by BERNADINE ROSALES
"Thank you for all that you do. Not only are you professional, but you are genuinely concerned and invested in the overall well-being of your clients. From the beginning to the end, Sandra has been responsive with all my questions relating to insuring our cars. Sandra and her team are not only knowledgeable in their field but also have great hospitality. I highly recommend Sandra at State Farm Insurance if you're looking for great service!"
Profile photo of Erika Rosas

Erika Rosas

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Rosas
"Statefarm offices with Sandra Garcia is awesome. She responds quickly and assists with any questions or issue. What I love is the one on one communication that makes it intimate more comfortable to know your agent. Highly recommend. 10 out of 10!"
Profile photo of berenice baez

berenice baez

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by berenice baez
"I called State Farm today because I needed auto insurance and she help me get a policy in less than 15 mins she send me all my policy papers great and fast agent."
Profile photo of Florencio Mora

Florencio Mora

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Florencio Mora
"Excellent service, friendly treated me and my son like family. Got a good got auto insurance quote. I would highly recommend this location to my friends and family."
Profile photo of Jesse Romero

Jesse Romero

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Romero
"The nicest people ever they helped me so much especially since im a young driver they explained so many helpful things to me and offered me a water which is a big plus i highly recommend coming here"
Profile photo of Mikey Rivas

Mikey Rivas

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mikey Rivas
"I recently purchased a new vehicle and have been on my family’s plan , Sandra made it very easy for me to add my brand new car and shared every option possible to make my payment as low as possible ! 10/10 service"
Profile photo of David Steinkraus

David Steinkraus

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Steinkraus
"Sandra and her staff are top notch agents. They always respond to my phone and email questions promptly, are friendly, and make sure my needs are met. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Darlene G

Darlene G

December 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darlene G
"I really loved how Sandra broke everything down to the pricing and explained exactly what and how I am covered with the insurance. Love how i genuinely felt welcomed and encouraged to ask or reach out if i have any questions. Thank you Sandra and George !"
Profile photo of Inday Badiday

Inday Badiday

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Inday Badiday
"Sandra knows how to take care of her clients, very professional. Would definitely recommend her business."
Profile photo of Jessica Lopez

Jessica Lopez

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Lopez
"Fantastic Customer Service had the honor of speaking with Sandra she gives you a quote in a fast timely manner. Highly recommended to anyone in search for insurance policy."
Profile photo of Luis Silva

Luis Silva

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Silva
"Sandra is by far the most helpful and hard working insurance agent I have met thus far. She is super responsive and tends to customer needs with a sense of urgency that I haven’t seen in a long time."
Profile photo of Jesus Guillen

Jesus Guillen

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Guillen
"Me and my family have been with Sandra for many years now and couldn’t be happier with our insurance coverage, and her always being helpful and supportive when ever we needed anything or had any questions."
Profile photo of Brionna Sii

Brionna Sii

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brionna Sii
"Searching for auto insurance is never easy with all the options out there and it’s almost overwhelming. Jorge took his time to hear my concerns and gave me multiple options with in depth detail on each. I feel like he took a huge weight off of my shoulders and moving forward, I will always recommend Jorge/Sandra to anyone seeking auto insurance."
Profile photo of jennifer le

jennifer le

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jennifer le
"Been with Sandra for many years and she is the best. She and her team are taking care of customer’s need with delivering professional, helpful and high quality service. I had a wonderful experience and I would highly recommend this business to others"
Profile photo of Izzi Flowers

Izzi Flowers

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Izzi Flowers
"Sandra and her team are the best. They help and answer any questions i had. Provides the best service that I need. 🙌🏽"
Profile photo of Alvin Cho

Alvin Cho

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alvin Cho
"Sandra and her team provides incredible service. Had an accident, I never got into one so I had no idea what to do. And Sandra and her team was there for me step by step making sure everything was being done correctly. Without her team I would’ve been so lost not knowing what to do. Big shout out to them! Definitely will keep my insurance with them"
Profile photo of Leicy Rosero

Leicy Rosero

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leicy Rosero
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, very friendly, very clear information, thank you for everything Sandra. I recommend it. 👍 (Original) Excelente atención, muy amable, información muy clara , gracias por todo Sandra . Se los recomiendo. 👍"
Profile photo of Tim Davis

Tim Davis

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Davis
"Super friendly efficient service. Made my insurance needs that much easier."
Profile photo of Jason Zelaya

Jason Zelaya

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Zelaya
"My younger brother was taking his driving test today and misplaced my insurance card. Sandra answered right away, and sent me everything I needed in speed time! Thank you so much Sandra"
Profile photo of prince082010

prince082010

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by prince082010
"Very nice person fast and exellent information very good service really like it"
Profile photo of Karen Maag

Karen Maag

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Maag
"I received a call from Jorge the other day and was completely shocked when he said someone had found my son’s wallet. Apparently, my son left his wallet at a restaurant and the person who found it reach out to State Farm because it was the only form of ID with a phone number. I was impressed with the sense of urgency in Jorge actions and his words. He was genuinely concerned for my son and his wallet. It was obvious that he thought of me as more than a customer… I was family. Also, this is a great reminder to always keep your insurance cards in your wallet!"
Profile photo of Sarahy Martinez

Sarahy Martinez

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarahy Martinez
"(Translated by Google) Very kind, very clear when explaining, thank you. (Original) Muy amables , muy claros al explicar gracias."
Profile photo of Eric Dam

Eric Dam

June 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Dam
"First off I want to say that Sandra was extremely helpful in every way! I’ve been with wawanesa for 20+ years and I’ve never look for a new car insurance until now since their premiums keeps going up. So I’ve reach out to Sandra and she has answer all my questions and some. She told me that if I stayed with State Farm for x amount of years, then I would get even more discount which I’ve never got from wawanesa. She is very knowledgeable and extremely nice to talk to."